

## 2024 Lindo Mar Election of Directors – Results

The 2024 Board election polls have closed. Thank you to the members who ran this year and to everyone who turned in their ballots! The two incumbents – Sandra Erickson and Chuck Meacham – have been re-elected to serve another two-year term on the Board. Congratulations to Sandra and Chuck!

Here is the final count:

## **Lindo Mar Election Results**

| Sandra Erickson | 668 |
|-----------------|-----|
| Chuck Meacham   | 641 |
| Aubrey Willacy  | 320 |

Write-Ins

Dana McLaughlin 1

The next time you see Sandra and Chuck at the resort, please thank them for their service at Lindo Mar.